Check Out Our Summer Specials

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

The team of dental care professionals at The Dentist of Allen loves what they do, and that is reflected in their work and marvelous patient outcomes. Whether they're performing laser teeth whitening or conducting more complex procedures, like full-mouth reconstruction, they are dedicated to customizing a treatment plan that fits your unique needs with efficiency. We've been making North Texas smile for a long time, and that means we have a lot of patients who love talking about us. Take a few moments to read some of their reviews that are as gleaming as their smiles!

Reviews for Dental Crowns Services Near Allen, TX

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 02 2024

"I called because a crown had popped off while I was flossing, they got me in that day, right at the time of my appointment and had me out in an hour. Awesome team, very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Everything! Marvelous. Have had my crowns for years."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2020

"I've been going to the Dentists in Allen for years. Even after I moved an hour away I still make the trip, because they are wonderful. I've even had my upper smile line done with all crowns! I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Best dental office! Dr. Kim has truly done the best with my porcelain crowns. 10 years and no issues, Highly recommend him! Dr. John (pediatric dentist) takes care of my little ones and she is so sweet and caring! Everyone in the office are so nice and professional! Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"Best dental office! Dr. Kim has truly done the best with my porcelain crowns. 10 years and no issues, Highly recommend him! Dr. John (pediatric dentist) takes care of my little ones and she is so sweet and caring! Everyone in the office are so nice and professional! Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Facebook Jul 10 2019

"The best dental office! Highly recommended! porcelain crowns done by Dr. Kim!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Facebook Jan 16 2019

"Everything! Marvelous. Have had my crowns for years. Thank you so much Diane!"

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Google Dec 14 2016

"Amazing service and care! This team of compassionate, caring dental professionals will see you through any dental needs. I switched to them after realizing that my dentist in Plano was seriously overcharging. Not only is The Dentist of Allen practice fairly priced but their care is superior. Over the last 3 years I have had 4 crowns replaced and a lengthy bridge procedure tended. Each time I was handled with courtesy, professionalism and care for my comfort and well being. Their office is state of the art and their use of technology is seriously up to date. Can't say enough about this team. Stop looking and make and appointment today!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.