Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

The team of dental care professionals at The Dentist of Allen loves what they do, and that is reflected in their work and marvelous patient outcomes. Whether they're performing laser teeth whitening or conducting more complex procedures, like full-mouth reconstruction, they are dedicated to customizing a treatment plan that fits your unique needs with efficiency. We've been making North Texas smile for a long time, and that means we have a lot of patients who love talking about us. Take a few moments to read some of their reviews that are as gleaming as their smiles!

Reviews for The Dentist of Allen

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Great place, got my all on 4 dentures and love it, been coming since the 90s!! Never had a complaint and they give the most gentle shots."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Healthgrades Jun 05 2024

"Great Care! - I always receive great care and excellent service. My teeth cleanings leave my teeth very clean. The doctors, especially Dr Kim, and staff are very caring people. I love my dental hygienist, Laura, who always does a great job!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I've been coming to the Dentist of Allen for a year now and I can't say enough good things about the front staff, the doctors and my dental hygienist, Laura, who is just takes her time to clean your teeth correctly and leaves your teeth very clean. Thank you for the great service and care!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 31 2024

"Fast, efficient, friendly and thorough. Has new technology making cleaning easy and painless. Don't try to push un-needed services on you, but looks at areas that may need work in the future and makes you aware."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 31 2024

"The staff is always friendly and helpful! I had a wonderful experience getting my teeth cleaned."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 15 2024

"My appointment was bi-annual cleaning and the hygenist saw me early and finished early. Extreme professionalism was exhibited before, during and after the cleaning. Great service with a personal touch."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I was searching for a new dental office when I came across The Dentist of Allen - best choice I ever made! Dr. Kim was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions regarding my concerns and x-rays. Laura, my hygienist, was wonderful! Attentive and thorough - she provided an excellent deep cleaning while being gentle around my sensitive teeth. I’ll be requesting her for all my future appointments!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 02 2024

"I called because a crown had popped off while I was flossing, they got me in that day, right at the time of my appointment and had me out in an hour. Awesome team, very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 02 2024

"Great staff and a pleasant experience! The dental hygienist did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and explaining all of the steps she would be going through during this process. This was the most thorough cleaning I have had in Years. I am glad I switched to this practice that values their customers and the customer experience. I will be recommending them to all my friends! I had another great cleaning experience in October. Very detailed oriented staff that puts their customers first. This just reinforces my decision to switch to this Dental practice. Cynthia was great and gave me a thorough cleaning. I will continue to recommend this practice. If you want great care and a staff that cares for their customers come here."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Wonderful hygienists and Dr Kim is great."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I have had Dr Bishop take care of my teeth until he retired, was so bummed. Now I have Dr Kim, and he's fantastic ! Dr Kim, Chris Laura and entire staff, keep up the GREAT work !"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"The staff is always very professional, friendly and caring, the dentists here are great and very knowledgeable and take time to answer my questions! Thank you! :)"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I have been a patient of The Dentist of Allen for many years. BEST service and treatment anywhere! Highly recommended!!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2024

"I have gone here for a number of years and really wouldn't go anyplace else . From my appointments with the hygenist to my doctor, Dr. Koelker and everyone in between they are fantastic. I also go here to the Med Spa of North Texas for my botox and skincare needs. You won't be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"Best dental team around"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"Cynthia is the best! She is always so gentle with my teeth and verbalizes where areas may be tender before touching them! Also, the whole staff is so welcoming and kind!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Beautiful, professional dental office and overall great first visit. The friendly and knowledgeable staff was able to accommodate my regular requirements as well as my mom's immediate needs. Looking forward to seeing mom smile again!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"I had my wisdom teeth out here. At first I was terrified because I've never been under anesthesia before, but there's nothing to be scared of. I didn't even know I fell asleep lol. No post op problems either, everything went perfect!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"First dentist visit in Texas. Awesome and friendly staff. Thanks to Emily and Dr. Kim for a thorough cleaning and examination. I will definitely be keep coming to this clinic."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"My husband and I have been going to the Dentist of Allen for over 30 years. Every six months we get our teeth cleaned. They have dealt with unexpected issues like a cracked molar, tooth removal and a needed bridge. They have provided Invisalign to straighten crooked teeth. They are the best!! They use the latest technology. We trust them implicitly and highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Our family has been with this dental facility ever since we moved to Dallas. After trying a couple of other dentist facilities, we found the Dentist of Allen. The doctors (Dr Kim) and the staff are always so pleasant and we have always loved our visits. Great service and they never push any unnecessary treatments. Have been with them for close to 15 years now."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"I have been going to The Dentist of Allen for over 20 years now because they always do a great job. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for good dental service at a great price."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Dr. Bishop and his staff are fantastic. Everyone treats me with the utmost care and concern. Dr. Bishop and his staff really care about their patients. Dr. Bishop knows dentistry! I have been to many dentists in my life and Dr. Bishop AND HIS STAFF are by far the BEST I have ever had. They always listen carefully to me and my mouth issues. If you want the very BEST in dentistry you owe it to yourself to give TheDentistofAllen a try. My oral care is in the best of hands here. 5 BIG STARS!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Dr. Bishop and his staff are fantastic. Everyone treats me with the utmost care and concern. Dr. Bishop and his staff really care about their patients. Dr. Bishop knows dentistry! I have been to many dentists in my life and Dr. Bishop AND HIS STAFF are by far the BEST I have ever had. They always listen carefully to me and my mouth issues. If you want the very BEST in dentistry you owe it to yourself to give TheDentistofAllen a try. My oral care is in the best of hands here. 5 BIG STARS!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I have been coming to The Dentist of Allen forever and still drive here from Prosper after moving 11 years ago. Everyone is always so friendly, and I appreciate never being pushed into unnecessary, costly treatments."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Awesome dental cleaning and very professional. They don't push for any unnecessary dental work. They are very thorough and friendly. Highly recommend this place to any one looking for a new dentist. They make the whole experience a very comfortable one."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Great cleaning from Emily and always happy to visit with Dr. Kim. 10/10!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Great and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jan 01 2024

"Great experience overall. Super kind and helpful. Emily is great!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr. Koelker is a great and skilled dentist. He is certified in anesthesia and has taken care of any dental problems I have had over the years without hesitation. Graduated in the top of his class and it shows in the expertise and diagnosis in his treatment plans. He is probably one of the best in the Dallas Fort Worth area."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"It was my first time in this office, it's impressive and nicely decorated. Service is gently and professional. All employees are ready to give you as much attention as you need."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Best cleaning and BEST hygentist!!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Great dentist - my wife and I have been using them for over a decade"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I had a check up and teeth cleaned today. The dental hygienist was professional and friendly and did an excellent job. Dr. Kim is always very nice and friendly and is an excellent dentist. The office staff is friendly and efficient. I recommend the Dentist of Allen."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I am thankful to have found The Dentist of Allen several years ago. I appreciate their professionalism and honesty. I never have felt like they’ve tried to sell me anything that wasn’t needed or requested by me. I love the thorough cleaning I receive each time I go and am grateful they’re quick with it. They’re my forever dentist, I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Great staff and a pleasant experience! The dental hygienist did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and explaining all of the steps she would be going through during this process. This was the most thorough cleaning I have had in Years. I am glad I switched to this practice that values their customers and the customer experience. I will be recommending them to all my friends! I had another great cleaning experience in October. Very detailed oriented staff that puts their customers first. This just reinforces m decision to switch to this Dental practice."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Hygienist Emily and Doctor Kim and the front desk staff are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. I have been a patient at The Dentist of Allen for 20 years and I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 22 2023

"Dr. Kim and Laura are very knowledgeable, professional and skillful. The offices are always very pleasant and relaxing. I recommend the Dentists of Allen with hesitation!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"I've been a patient since I was a kid and enjoy coming in for my appointments. The hygienists, dentists and front desk are always really friendly and easy to talk to. Check in/out is easy and I love that you can text the front desk for appointments."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"I have been going to The Dentist of Allen for 10+ years now. Before that I bounced around to probably about 10 different dentist for the 10 years before I found them. The staff is always great, they communicate well, and the doctors have always taken great care of me. When I met my wife she switched over to The Dentist of Allen and she refuses to go anywhere else. Great place that has been serving the residents of Allen for a very long time."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Sep 18 2023

"I have been going to The Dentist of Allen for 10+ years now. Before that I bounced around to probably about 10 different dentist for the 10 years before I found them. The staff is always great, they communicate well, and the doctors have always taken great care of me. When I met my wife she switched over to The Dentist of Allen and she refuses to go anywhere else. Great place that has been serving the residents of Allen for a very long time."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2023

"Very welcoming environment. Emily is the best hygienist ever! She always provides a very thorough cleaning. She is so personable, kind, and knowledgeable. I appreciate the care and honesty from all staff I’ve interacted with. They are also flexible and have easily accommodated me when I’ve needed to reschedule or push an appointment back. Would definitely recommend this place to a friend!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2023

"Very welcoming environment. Emily is the best hygienist ever! She always provides a very thorough cleaning. She is so personable, kind, and knowledgeable. I appreciate the care and honesty from all staff I've interacted with. They are also flexible and have easily accommodated me when I've needed to reschedule or push an appointment back. Would definitely recommend this place to a friend!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Dr. Koelker & Patsy are the best!! I am confident & comfortable with Dr. Koelker & his team. The whole office works well together and as a patient you are informed of treatment options & treatment cost. Will continue to come here for dental care."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"My husband and I have been going to the Dentist of Allen for over 30 years. They are the best!! They use the latest technology and have dealt with all kinds of dental issues over the years. We trust them implicitly and highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Emily was great! She was an awesome hygienist and super kind. All of the staff are great there and I would recommend this dentist to anyone who is looking for one!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"Shared with them that I’ve been a bit depressed lately, causing my teeth cleaning habits to diminish and she was incredibly understanding and respectful. She was gentle and engaged in really fun convo with me. Typically dentist offices just play like Christian radio which can get on my nerves. Thankfully that wasn’t the choice of music today and it made my experience much more enjoyable. Definitely recommend since this location seems to be a bit slower despite being directly off the highway."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"I actually always look forward to my semi-annual teeth cleaning. Laura is amazing and my teeth feel so sparkly now! Always a great dental experience at The Dentist of Allen."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 31 2023

"The people here are so friendly and helpful! I was in for a regular 6 month check in and out in 30 minutes!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 31 2023

"I’ve been going there for some time and I am really comfortable with them. They are professional and very welcoming and understanding."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 05 2023

"I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for great and professional dental care. I've never felt like they were trying to sell me something I didn't need, like a crown or filling and such. I really appreciate the honesty with this dentist office. I can't say enough good things about this dentist office. Go see them and you'll see for yourself."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Great service as always!!! Dave Hawkins"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"Great staff and a pleasant experience! The dental hygienist did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and explaining all of the steps she would be going through during his process. This was th most thorough cleaning I have had in Years. I am glad I switched to this practice that values their customers and the customer experience. I will be recommending them to all my friends!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Yelp Mar 30 2023

"Dr. Kim is the best! After chewing my nails all my life, I saw the damage it was causing my teeth. I finally defeated the habit and went in for 2 fills. It was quick & easy plus everyone is so kind. My mother and I have been long time clients and we have never had any bad experiences with this practice. Thank you guys!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"The staff is very friendly and focused on educating the patient, giving good feedback and advice on how to improve your health and are very patient focused! Super awesome people here! :)"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"Great service."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"I’ve been going here for years and the dentists and staff are fantastic! They are honest and highly skilled. Don’t hesitate and give them a call. :)"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 23 2023

"The Dentist of Allen - Hygienist Emily and Doctor Koelker and the front desk staff made my visit another wonderful "The Dentist of Allen" experience. I highly recommend this organization."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"The Dentist of Allen is friendly, responsive, & professional. Everyone from our family has had nothing but the best experiences here!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"The dentists at Allen Dental have provided excellent dental care for my husband and me for the past six years, using advanced dental technology. All the members of the practice are committed to providing a comfortable, friendly and welcoming environment. They now provide a dental plan within their practice that is both reasonable and well designed for their patients. Additionally, they provide pediatric dental care. We feel very fortunate to have Allen Dental caring for our dental needs."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff. I've been coming for a few years now and I'm always happy with their services. I never had a long wait and I'm usually in and out in less then an hour with a full cleaning. I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Always a great dental experience at The Dentist of Allen."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"We love all the attention and detail that the staff gives our family. Exceptional service. Updated 10/2022 - STILL OUR FAVORITE DENTAL FACILITY EVER."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Awesome dental cleaning. They are very thorough and friendly. Highly recommend this place to any one looking for a new dentist. they make the whole experience a very comfortable one."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Dr. Kim and Laura are very knowledgeable, professional and skillful. The offices are always very pleasant and relaxing. I recommend the Dentists of Allen with rhesitation!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"My dental assistant Claire did a wonderful job...very clean teeth and gums...thanks"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Another wonderful visit as always. I love coming here for my dental needs. They are a good and honest company. I’m glad I found them a few years ago. I’ve never had one thing to complain or question on any visit. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a good one."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"They focus on patient care and needs. Not just routine cleaning, but urgent work as well. They don’t force you to do procedures, only make recommendations. The entire staff is very friendly, treat me like I am family. My wife and I have come here for care for over eight years, even after we moved to Fort Worth. To me, it’s worth the drive to keep coming."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Kim and Laura are very knowledgeable, professional and skillful. The offices are always very pleasant and relaxing. I recommend the Dentists of Allen with rhesitation!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"I’ve been coming to this practice for two decades. I’m always in and out, no wait. I really appreciate when my time is valued. Highly recommend the practice, dentists, hygienists and staff."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"They are always great and ALLWAYS ON TIME"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 31 2022

"Excellent Service!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Facebook Aug 29 2022

"Everyone I met was very helpful and kind. I had a cap pop off so I needed to have it cemented back on. They got me in within 3 hrs of my call. I am very grateful that was all I needed at the time. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 20 2022

"Outstanding Job! A1 Team. Patsy was GREAT, she was so helpful, patient and kind! 💯"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 20 2022

"Best dentist in the DFW area! The staff and Dr. Kim are awesome! If you want your teeth cleaned really well make an appointment with Laura!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2022

"Wasn't sick at all You did a nice thing Thank you, Heetaek Byun"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2022

"It didn't hurt at all You were nice to me"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2022

"전혀 아프지 않았어요 친절 했어요"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Facebook Jul 31 2022

"Always friendly. Great customer service. Doctors and staff take time to ask questions and explain procedures."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"I had a great experience with Laura! She did my cleaning and I am happy with my results! Looking forward to go in 6 months for my next cleaning!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"I hadn’t been to a dentist in over three years, but knew I needed to go. My husband suggested that I try the dental practice that he goes to and I’m so happy I did! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! Dr Kim was very personable and made recommendations based on providing longevity for my teeth rather than to make money like I have experienced at other dental offices. I’m extremely happy to be a new patient and friend of the Dentist of Allen."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Yelp Jul 15 2022

"If you’re looking for a dentist, this is the place! Dr. Koelker is an incredible doctor. Every time I’ve had anything done, he is very thorough, he communicates well, and his work is amazing. I’ve had many compliments on my teeth and smile for years now. And I recently had a cosmetic procedure that I’ve been completely satisfied with. I decided to get caps (I experienced a chipped tooth) and I must say that I was a little concerned that it was going to be painful. I was shocked how smooth it went. He made it look so easy and I had little to no discomfort at all. I can’t stop smiling because my teeth look fantastic, you can’t even tell the difference where the cap is because it perfectly blends. He and his staff have done a marvelous job. I’ve already been asked by neighbors and friends where I had them done. I can’t stop raving how happy I’m with Dr. Koelker’s work."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Yelp Jul 15 2022

"If you’re looking for a dentist, this is the place! Dr. Koelker is an incredible doctor. Every time I’ve had anything done, he is very thorough, he communicates well, and his work is amazing. I’ve had many compliments on my teeth and smile for years now. And I recently had a cosmetic procedure that I’ve been completely satisfied with. I decided to get caps (I experienced a chipped tooth) and I must say that I was a little concerned that it was going to be painful. I was shocked how smooth it went. He made it look so easy and I had little to no discomfort at all. I can’t stop smiling because my teeth look fantastic, you can’t even tell the difference where the cap is because it perfectly blends. He and his staff have done a marvelous job. I’ve already been asked by neighbors and friends where I had them done. I can’t stop raving how happy I’m with Dr. Koelker’s work.The staff is also very friendly and always willing to work around my schedule and help with anything I need. I use Laura for my cleanings and I love visiting with her. She’s so sweet and fun. And Patsy works with Dr. Koelker and she’s great. She’s very good at her job and just wonderful. She definitely knows all about shades of whitening, as she could be an artist.I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Koelker. The staff has always been very friendly and the girls up front have helped work around my schedule and help me with anything I need. They are awesome. They also have a dental plan through their office that saved me quite a lot of money. I was able to save 20% off procedures. I recommend asking them about their plan when calling for an appointment"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Always a great experience"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Yelp Jul 15 2022

"If you're looking for a dentist, this is the place! Dr. Koelker is an incredible doctor. Every time I've had anything done, he is very thorough, he communicates well, and his work is amazing. I've had many compliments on my teeth and smile for years now. And I recently had a cosmetic procedure that I've been completely satisfied with. I decided to get caps (I experienced a chipped tooth) and I must say that I was a little concerned that it was going to be painful. I was shocked how smooth it went. He made it look so easy and I had little to no discomfort at all. I can't stop smiling because my teeth look fantastic, you can't even tell the difference where the cap is because it perfectly blends. He and his staff have done a marvelous job. I've already been asked by neighbors and friends where I had them done. I can't stop raving how happy I'm with Dr. Koelker's work."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Facebook Jul 11 2022

"I have been a patient of the Dentist of Allen since I was 7 years old! They educate you on preventative tooth care and are always extremely welcoming. I am with them for life. The new building is gorgeous as well, truly a work of art 🙂"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Facebook Jul 11 2022

"I have been a patient of the Dentist of Allen since I was 7 years old! They educate you on preventative tooth care and are always extremely welcoming. I am with them for life. The new building is gorgeous as well, truly a work of art"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 09 2022

"Awesome experience. Extremely kind staff. They do a great job all around, and I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new dentist!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Cynthia did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth! Service is phenomenal as always!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Always a great experience at the Dentist of Allen. Everyone is so friendly and attentive to your needs. I highly recommend them! :)"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"From the exterior to sitting in the chair, the staff is so welcoming and professional. One of my least favorite places to be but they make it so enjoyable and easy."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Cynthia did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth! Service is phenomenal as always!"

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google May 27 2022

"I was dealing with a cracked tooth. Was able to call in @ 7:00am plus have an appointment the same day at 1:45. Unfortunately I'm going to have to have some extensive work done on that tooth but they sat down with me to work out a schedule for future appointments as well as reviewed with me my insurance and what additional cost's will look like. Very streamline in what things will look like going forward."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Facebook May 26 2022

"Best staff in town! Been going for years, highly recommend to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook May 26 2022

"Best staff in town! Been going for years, highly recommend to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 13 2022

"As always great care."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Always a positive experience! Always on time, and leave with clean teeth. Professional and friendly hygienists and nothing but positive things to say about Dr Kim as well."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I always have a great experience at The Dentist of Allen! Friendly staff and doctors."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Facebook Apr 11 2022

"I had my first visit and I'm happy that I decided to go to this office. Cynthia was great and explained every step she was doing to x-ray and clean my teeth. Dr. Koelker is very thorough and again explained what was going on with my teeth so that I could understand. I'm happy to go back. Who ever says, I like my dentist? I do!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"I have been going to The Dentist of Allen for over 20 years, and have always appreciated the professional and personal treatment I receive every time. It always feel like family."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"I've been going to the Dentist of Allen for over 20 years. I can't imagine anyone can find a better dentist. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I've never had a bad experience."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"My family and I have been coming here for a few years now. I couldn’t be more pleased to have them as our dentist. They are honest, professional and just good people. I love that I see the same people every time I go in, not having high turn says a lot to me about how they treat their staff. I always leave feeling well informed about my oral health and a new appointment for six months out. They’ll be my dentist of choice as long as they are in business. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Feb 16 2022

"Took my kids here for the first time. The office staff was friendly and quick. Our wait time was little to none and they have late hours so the kids don’t miss school!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"I love the thorough cleanings and professional care I receive here. I couldn't ask for a better dentist and am very glad my family chose to come here. I recommend this office 100% and some. See you in 6 months."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Facebook Jan 30 2022

"I have been going to David and Dr. Kim since 1986. He is the only dentist I will let touch my mouth. They are honest and they will always be up front with me. I really like the girls in the front office also. He hires the best!!! Their prices are the same as other dentists. The equipment is state of the art. I like the way they decrease the pain of any shots that has to be put in my mouth. Do you want to pay for dental work that will have to be redone in a few years? If you do, do not go to this office. They always use the best and the most cost effective treatment."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 30 2022

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff, it’s an easy process from start to finish. The dental hygienists are awesome, and do a great job. I have seen both dentists there and I would recommend them both, Dr. Koelker and Dr. Kim. The front office staff does a lot to make sure I am able to schedule and change appointments if needed, and have even reached out after hours via text to double check my insurance several nights before my appointment, to see if I needed to switch to private pay to make sure I wasn’t potentially billed beyond my limits. That’s great service."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Jan 02 2022

"Tops in personal dental care Thank you so much Larry!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Yes I recommend The Dentist of Allen. Both my wife and I have been patients for close to 20 years. We both think Dr Kim is great, along with the rest of the staff."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I always feel so comfortable at The Dentist of Allen! We live in Celina now but it is still worth the drive to Allen every 6 months!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Had a very pleasant experience with The Dentist of Allen! The office was very clean and big. The dental hygienist was AMAZING. I have anxiety when it comes to the dentist but she walked me through everything she was doing & kept making sure I was okay. My teeth feel SO clean. Even got set up with Invisalign. Definitely recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Had my appointment last week and finally getting around to posting my comments - very clean, nice, friendly environment. They seem to really care about "the customer". No pressure on adding addition services and etc. I am so glad I switched dentists last year!!!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"The staff is great. Their work is great. Been with them since 07. Check them out."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yelp Dec 17 2021

"We have been with Dr. Bishop and Dr. Kim ever since they were on highway 5. Now at the new place, I see mostly Dr. Kim now. I have had serval dental techs and ALL of them have been super nice and all very hard working. Dr. Kim is really good. We do not want to take a chance and go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yelp Dec 16 2021

"We have been with Dr. Bishop and Dr. Kim ever since they were on highway 5.  Now at the new place, I see mostly Dr. Kim now.  I have had serval dental techs and ALL of them have been super nice and all very hard working.  Dr. Kim is really good.  We do not want to take a chance and go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"The staff is great. Their work is great. Been with them since 07. Check them out."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Dr. Kim is amazing. He is extremely kind and takes his time to educate/explain what’s going on. I trust him fully and would recommend him and his staff to anyone. 10/10!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"We are new to this dental practice. Dr. Kim is amazing. I am so anxious when I visit the dentist. Dr. Kim put me at ease right away. He kept checking on me throughout my treatment to insure I was breathing and was as relaxed as possible. I had a rather involved treatment, but he numbed me so well, I honestly felt no pain, and he was rather quick. I highly recommend him. The entire staff is helpful and courteous. I had a very positive experience."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Excellent dentist! Love Dr. Kim he is concerned about your teeth health, listens, Takes his time. I have massive dentist fear and this is the ONLY place I’ll go. All the ladies from the front office to the hygienist and assistants are The best. They take their time, make sure your not hurting, and always smile!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Facebook Dec 05 2021

"This is the only dentist office I will go to. I use Dr. Kim and love him! He is the best! I have massive dental anxiety and him and the entire staff always make me feel calm and at ease. They take their time, make sure I’m in no pain, and do an awesome job. From the front desk, to the back everyone is always happy and smiling and concerned! This is the ONLY place To go in my opinion."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"I have been going to The Dentist of Allen for close to twenty years, and the service with a smile has always been present. It starts when you walk through the doors and continues the entire time you are there. I have been a patient of Dr Bishop and Dr Kim, and I would highly recommend them. I never mind going to the dentist!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2021

"Had my appointment last week and finally getting around to posting my comments - very clean, nice, friendly environment. They seem to really care about "the customer". No pressure on adding addition services and etc. I am so glad I switched dentists last year!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Nov 22 2021

"Everyone here is always so friendly! The cleanings and check ups are always thorough without taking forever. Very efficient!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Dr. Koelker & Dental Higenist Laura are prompt, efficient and caring. You are never rushed in & out. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"I've been going to Dr. Bishop's office since my first appointment as a child and for almost 30 years now. Nothing has changed other than relocating from Greenville Ave to the beautiful new building off US 75. The staff and dental hygienists are exceptional. Can't say I've ever had a poor/painful cleaning. It doesn't matter if you see Dr. Bishop, Kim, or Koelker. They are all excellent, professional, and make you feel comfortable to visit the dentist. Lastly, they are always very informative and guide you towards treatments they recommend. They don't push you or make you feel obligated to move forward with a procedure in means to make money. Visit The Dentist of Allen, and don't worry about switching dentists ever again."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"First time visiting The Dentist of Allen. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I had my teeth cleaned and felt great afterward. I would definitely recommend them!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Facebook Nov 06 2021

"Very friendly people.Very professional. Dr. Kim is great! Thank you Stephen, much appreciated!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Oct 20 2021

"Great dentists, hygienists, and staff. Professional, personal and work with you to meet your needs."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"It's been a while since my last visit due to the Covid 19 pandemic forced the stay at home order, but my recent visit was just fine. I can always count on friendly professional service from this practice. I have been a satisfied patient of theirs for many years."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"This is a great dental practice! Dr. Bishop & Dr Kim are the best and his staff are friendly and efficient. I always feel better about my dental health when I leave. It puts a big smile on my face and I love showing off my pearly whites! I highly recommend this practice for your family~"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Awesome dental cleaning. They are very thorough and friendly. Highly recommend this place to any one looking for a new dentist."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"I hadn’t been to a dentist in over three years, but knew I needed to go. My husband suggested that I try the dental practice that he goes to and I’m so happy I did! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! Dr Kim was very personable and made recommendations based on providing longevity for my teeth rather than to make money like I have experienced at other dental offices. I’m extremely happy to be a new patient and friend of the Dentist of Allen."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Always amazing"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"It's been a while since my last visit due to the Covid 19 pandemic forced the stay at home order, but my recent visit was just fine. I can always count on friendly professional service from this practice. I have been a satisfied patient of theirs for many years."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Oct 04 2021

"I hadn’t been to a dentist in over three years, but knew I needed to go. My husband suggested that I try the dental practice that he goes to and I’m so happy I did! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! Dr Kim was very personable and made recommendations based on providing longevity for my teeth rather than to just make money like I have experienced at other dental offices. I’m extremely happy to be a new patient and friend of the Dentist of Allen."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 03 2021

"The Dentist of Allen is a top notch! Everyone is amazing and Dr. Koelker is fantastic along with Christina and Patsy! They are a team unlike any other. Five stars is not enough!!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 14 2021

"Great dentist who only does what is necessary."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 14 2021

"I have been going to The Dentist of Allen for close to twenty years, and the service with a smile has always been present. It starts when you walk through the doors and continues the entire time you are there. I have been a patient of Dr Bishop and Dr Kim, and I would highly recommend them. I never mind going to the dentist!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Extremely kind and helpful"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Jul 26 2021

"It’s the right place to go when you want to take care of your teeth!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"If you are looking for a place for your dentistry needs this is it! I just moved to the area and took a chance, and this place worked out great for me. Highly recommend The Dentist of Allen!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"If you are looking for a place for your dentistry needs this is it! I just moved to the area and took a chance, and this place worked out great for me. Highly recommend The Dentist of Allen!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"I have been going here for almost 2 years and it’s been amazing every time."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Facebook Jun 09 2021

"Excelente the best atenciónit’s my dentist to many years Thank you so much"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 19 2021

"The dentists at Allen Dental have provided excellent dental care for my husband and me for the past three years, using advanced dental technology. All the members of the practice are committed to providing a comfortable, friendly and welcoming environment. They now provide a dental plan within their practice that is both reasonable and well designed for their patients. Additionally, they provide pediatric dental care. We feel very fortunate to have Allen Dental caring for our dental needs."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 14 2021

"This dentist office is always so professional and the people really do care. They’re efficient and I’ll continue to use them even though we’ve moved further away."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 14 2021

"On time, great care and gentle dentistry."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 14 2021

"The Dentist of Allen is a top notch! Everyone is amazing and Dr. Koelker is fantastic along with Christina and Patsy! They are a team unlike any other. Five stars is not enough!!!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 14 2021

"The dentists at Allen Dental have provided excellent dental care for my husband and me for the past three years, using advanced dental technology. All the members of the practice are committed to providing a comfortable, friendly and welcoming environment. They now provide a dental plan within their practice that is both reasonable and well designed for their patients. Additionally, they provide pediatric dental care. We feel very fortunate to have Allen Dental caring for our dental needs."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 14 2021

"The Dentist of Allen team are GREAT! Dentist visits can be very nerve racking and scary, visits to the Dentist of Allen are not, the office is really warm and comfortable, the staff is very friendly and welcoming, and the care is excellent."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Facebook May 08 2021

"Dr. Kim and his dental technician Chris are by far the best at what they do! If you need any kind of reconstructive work done, that’s who you want doing it. Even the very experienced oral surgeon that had to do some of my work stated that the quality and craftsmanship of the work I had done by Dr. Kim was better than 95% of what he’s seen in his career. Thank you Dr. Kim and Chris and the whole team at The Dentist of Allen for the amazing transformation of my teeth and mouth!!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Facebook Apr 23 2021

"Dr Kim and his staff are so kind, and the hygienists are gentle during cleanings. Always a positive experience"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Apr 20 2021

"Thank you Dentist of Allen for being the best in Allen and taking caring of me in my time of need!!! Amy Haynes"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 14 2021

"I have bee going to The Dentist of Allen for over 20 years, and have always appreciated the professional and personal treatment I receive every time."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 14 2021

"I have used this dentist since we moved here three years ago. They do not try to sell you on services you do not need. State of the art technology. Staff is friendly and professional. I just love them. My teen age son also goes to them and they are always friendly and lively and makes him feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 14 2021

"My husband and I have used The Dentist of Allen for 20 years and have always been pleased with the service provided by Dr. Bishop and Dr. Kim. The dental hygienist, Laura, is great."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Apr 08 2021

"Dentist Dr.Kim was Professional and respectful. And office staff was very kind. Thank you so much Jimmy, we really appreciate your review!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I've been using The Dentist of Allen for over 25 years and have always received top notch service. Emily is a wonderful hygienist and Dr Kim is a great dentist."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I was just in for my 6 month cleaning and check up. They got me in right on time and took great care being extra careful during this crazy time."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"First time to have my teeth examined and cleaned by Christina and I was very happy with the outcome. And as always happy to see Doctor Bishop and staff."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Facebook Mar 16 2021

"They do not make you wait, they explain what they are doing, listen to what you are saying and make you feel at ease"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Cynthia is very knowledgeable and professional. The Dentists of Allen has provided us with great service and advice for 20 years."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"I've been coming to The Dentist of Allen for a few years now and I absolutely love coming. I receive great cleanings and expert care. I recommend them to everyone I know. They are very honest and don't try to pick your pockets with every visit. I'll keep coming here as long as they are in business."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Great staff that care and are honest, great cleanings. I love everything about this dentist office. It's very welcoming upon first entering and the staff are very nice and friendly. I've never had a bad experience here in the few years I've been coming here. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist office."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"My daughter is terrified of blood. The team at this dentists office calmed her down and was able to remove an inflamed loose tooth and she left with a smile on her face. Truly great work and amazing people."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"(Translated by Google) Extremely kind and helpful (Original) Son derece nazik ve yardımseverler"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Took both my girls (4 and 7) here for the first time and it was great! They let both my husband and I back with them and had adjoining rooms set up. My oldest had a bad experience with x-rays before and was nervous, but they tried several things to get the photos they needed without causing more pain or anxiety. Very thorough and explained everything. Highly Recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Amazing customer service, they made my son feel so comfortable!! Thank you so much!! See you all in6 month. I really recommend this place 💯 %"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Facebook Jan 19 2021

"professional business approach, conferting knowledge. Thank u so much!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 14 2021

"love this place"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Tops in personal dental care"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Love how professional and thoughtful they are."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"professional business approach, conferting knowledge."

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Love my dentist. I never have to wait and everyone is so kind and professional."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Very friendy and always so postive."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Dr. Kim is awesome as well as the hygienist Christina. We will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"The hygenist was very friendly. She did a good job."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Everyone is friendly and always willing to go that extra mile."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Dentist Dr.Kim was Professional and respectful. And office staff was very kind."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"My visit today was the best visit I have ever had. Taylor was amazing!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Always friendly and on time. Best experience ever at a dentist office."

5.0 Review from T.Q. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Appointments timely, staff friendly and efficient"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Family recommendation, our first visit was amazing, loved the entire experience!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Best dentist ever! I have been going to them for several years. Wonderful staff!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Love my faithful hygienist Laura she is the best!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"My daughter had all 4 wisdom teeth removed here. Great experience."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Very friendly people.Very professional. Dr. Kim is great!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Love the way they clean my teeth and take care of me every six months"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2021

"Excellent service, as always. Technicians and dentists are amazing doing their job."

5.0