Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

The team of dental care professionals at The Dentist of Allen loves what they do, and that is reflected in their work and marvelous patient outcomes. Whether they're performing laser teeth whitening or conducting more complex procedures, like full-mouth reconstruction, they are dedicated to customizing a treatment plan that fits your unique needs with efficiency. We've been making North Texas smile for a long time, and that means we have a lot of patients who love talking about us. Take a few moments to read some of their reviews that are as gleaming as their smiles!

Reviews for Preventive Dentistry Services Near Allen, TX

5.0 Review from E. Source: Healthgrades Jun 05 2024

"Great Care! - I always receive great care and excellent service. My teeth cleanings leave my teeth very clean. The doctors, especially Dr Kim, and staff are very caring people. I love my dental hygienist, Laura, who always does a great job!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I've been coming to the Dentist of Allen for a year now and I can't say enough good things about the front staff, the doctors and my dental hygienist, Laura, who is just takes her time to clean your teeth correctly and leaves your teeth very clean. Thank you for the great service and care!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 31 2024

"Fast, efficient, friendly and thorough. Has new technology making cleaning easy and painless. Don't try to push un-needed services on you, but looks at areas that may need work in the future and makes you aware."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 15 2024

"My appointment was bi-annual cleaning and the hygenist saw me early and finished early. Extreme professionalism was exhibited before, during and after the cleaning. Great service with a personal touch."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I was searching for a new dental office when I came across The Dentist of Allen - best choice I ever made! Dr. Kim was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions regarding my concerns and x-rays. Laura, my hygienist, was wonderful! Attentive and thorough - she provided an excellent deep cleaning while being gentle around my sensitive teeth. I’ll be requesting her for all my future appointments!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 02 2024

"I called because a crown had popped off while I was flossing, they got me in that day, right at the time of my appointment and had me out in an hour. Awesome team, very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 02 2024

"Great staff and a pleasant experience! The dental hygienist did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and explaining all of the steps she would be going through during this process. This was the most thorough cleaning I have had in Years. I am glad I switched to this practice that values their customers and the customer experience. I will be recommending them to all my friends! I had another great cleaning experience in October. Very detailed oriented staff that puts their customers first. This just reinforces my decision to switch to this Dental practice. Cynthia was great and gave me a thorough cleaning. I will continue to recommend this practice. If you want great care and a staff that cares for their customers come here."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Wonderful hygienists and Dr Kim is great."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I have had Dr Bishop take care of my teeth until he retired, was so bummed. Now I have Dr Kim, and he's fantastic ! Dr Kim, Chris Laura and entire staff, keep up the GREAT work !"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"First dentist visit in Texas. Awesome and friendly staff. Thanks to Emily and Dr. Kim for a thorough cleaning and examination. I will definitely be keep coming to this clinic."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Awesome dental cleaning and very professional. They don't push for any unnecessary dental work. They are very thorough and friendly. Highly recommend this place to any one looking for a new dentist. They make the whole experience a very comfortable one."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Great cleaning from Emily and always happy to visit with Dr. Kim. 10/10!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Best cleaning and BEST hygentist!!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I am thankful to have found The Dentist of Allen several years ago. I appreciate their professionalism and honesty. I never have felt like they’ve tried to sell me anything that wasn’t needed or requested by me. I love the thorough cleaning I receive each time I go and am grateful they’re quick with it. They’re my forever dentist, I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Great staff and a pleasant experience! The dental hygienist did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and explaining all of the steps she would be going through during this process. This was the most thorough cleaning I have had in Years. I am glad I switched to this practice that values their customers and the customer experience. I will be recommending them to all my friends! I had another great cleaning experience in October. Very detailed oriented staff that puts their customers first. This just reinforces m decision to switch to this Dental practice."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2023

"Very welcoming environment. Emily is the best hygienist ever! She always provides a very thorough cleaning. She is so personable, kind, and knowledgeable. I appreciate the care and honesty from all staff I’ve interacted with. They are also flexible and have easily accommodated me when I’ve needed to reschedule or push an appointment back. Would definitely recommend this place to a friend!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2023

"Very welcoming environment. Emily is the best hygienist ever! She always provides a very thorough cleaning. She is so personable, kind, and knowledgeable. I appreciate the care and honesty from all staff I've interacted with. They are also flexible and have easily accommodated me when I've needed to reschedule or push an appointment back. Would definitely recommend this place to a friend!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Dr. Koelker & Patsy are the best!! I am confident & comfortable with Dr. Koelker & his team. The whole office works well together and as a patient you are informed of treatment options & treatment cost. Will continue to come here for dental care."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"Shared with them that I’ve been a bit depressed lately, causing my teeth cleaning habits to diminish and she was incredibly understanding and respectful. She was gentle and engaged in really fun convo with me. Typically dentist offices just play like Christian radio which can get on my nerves. Thankfully that wasn’t the choice of music today and it made my experience much more enjoyable. Definitely recommend since this location seems to be a bit slower despite being directly off the highway."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"I actually always look forward to my semi-annual teeth cleaning. Laura is amazing and my teeth feel so sparkly now! Always a great dental experience at The Dentist of Allen."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 05 2023

"I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for great and professional dental care. I've never felt like they were trying to sell me something I didn't need, like a crown or filling and such. I really appreciate the honesty with this dentist office. I can't say enough good things about this dentist office. Go see them and you'll see for yourself."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"Great staff and a pleasant experience! The dental hygienist did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and explaining all of the steps she would be going through during his process. This was th most thorough cleaning I have had in Years. I am glad I switched to this practice that values their customers and the customer experience. I will be recommending them to all my friends!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"The dentists at Allen Dental have provided excellent dental care for my husband and me for the past six years, using advanced dental technology. All the members of the practice are committed to providing a comfortable, friendly and welcoming environment. They now provide a dental plan within their practice that is both reasonable and well designed for their patients. Additionally, they provide pediatric dental care. We feel very fortunate to have Allen Dental caring for our dental needs."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff. I've been coming for a few years now and I'm always happy with their services. I never had a long wait and I'm usually in and out in less then an hour with a full cleaning. I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Awesome dental cleaning. They are very thorough and friendly. Highly recommend this place to any one looking for a new dentist. they make the whole experience a very comfortable one."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"They focus on patient care and needs. Not just routine cleaning, but urgent work as well. They don’t force you to do procedures, only make recommendations. The entire staff is very friendly, treat me like I am family. My wife and I have come here for care for over eight years, even after we moved to Fort Worth. To me, it’s worth the drive to keep coming."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"I had a great experience with Laura! She did my cleaning and I am happy with my results! Looking forward to go in 6 months for my next cleaning!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Yelp Jul 15 2022

"If you’re looking for a dentist, this is the place! Dr. Koelker is an incredible doctor. Every time I’ve had anything done, he is very thorough, he communicates well, and his work is amazing. I’ve had many compliments on my teeth and smile for years now. And I recently had a cosmetic procedure that I’ve been completely satisfied with. I decided to get caps (I experienced a chipped tooth) and I must say that I was a little concerned that it was going to be painful. I was shocked how smooth it went. He made it look so easy and I had little to no discomfort at all. I can’t stop smiling because my teeth look fantastic, you can’t even tell the difference where the cap is because it perfectly blends. He and his staff have done a marvelous job. I’ve already been asked by neighbors and friends where I had them done. I can’t stop raving how happy I’m with Dr. Koelker’s work.The staff is also very friendly and always willing to work around my schedule and help with anything I need. I use Laura for my cleanings and I love visiting with her. She’s so sweet and fun. And Patsy works with Dr. Koelker and she’s great. She’s very good at her job and just wonderful. She definitely knows all about shades of whitening, as she could be an artist.I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Koelker. The staff has always been very friendly and the girls up front have helped work around my schedule and help me with anything I need. They are awesome. They also have a dental plan through their office that saved me quite a lot of money. I was able to save 20% off procedures. I recommend asking them about their plan when calling for an appointment"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Cynthia did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth! Service is phenomenal as always!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Cynthia did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth! Service is phenomenal as always!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Facebook Jan 02 2022

"Tops in personal dental care Thank you so much Larry!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Nov 22 2021

"Everyone here is always so friendly! The cleanings and check ups are always thorough without taking forever. Very efficient!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Dr. Koelker & Dental Higenist Laura are prompt, efficient and caring. You are never rushed in & out. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"I've been going to Dr. Bishop's office since my first appointment as a child and for almost 30 years now. Nothing has changed other than relocating from Greenville Ave to the beautiful new building off US 75. The staff and dental hygienists are exceptional. Can't say I've ever had a poor/painful cleaning. It doesn't matter if you see Dr. Bishop, Kim, or Koelker. They are all excellent, professional, and make you feel comfortable to visit the dentist. Lastly, they are always very informative and guide you towards treatments they recommend. They don't push you or make you feel obligated to move forward with a procedure in means to make money. Visit The Dentist of Allen, and don't worry about switching dentists ever again."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Awesome dental cleaning. They are very thorough and friendly. Highly recommend this place to any one looking for a new dentist."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 19 2021

"The dentists at Allen Dental have provided excellent dental care for my husband and me for the past three years, using advanced dental technology. All the members of the practice are committed to providing a comfortable, friendly and welcoming environment. They now provide a dental plan within their practice that is both reasonable and well designed for their patients. Additionally, they provide pediatric dental care. We feel very fortunate to have Allen Dental caring for our dental needs."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 14 2021

"The dentists at Allen Dental have provided excellent dental care for my husband and me for the past three years, using advanced dental technology. All the members of the practice are committed to providing a comfortable, friendly and welcoming environment. They now provide a dental plan within their practice that is both reasonable and well designed for their patients. Additionally, they provide pediatric dental care. We feel very fortunate to have Allen Dental caring for our dental needs."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Facebook Apr 23 2021

"Dr Kim and his staff are so kind, and the hygienists are gentle during cleanings. Always a positive experience"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I was just in for my 6 month cleaning and check up. They got me in right on time and took great care being extra careful during this crazy time."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"I've been coming to The Dentist of Allen for a few years now and I absolutely love coming. I receive great cleanings and expert care. I recommend them to everyone I know. They are very honest and don't try to pick your pockets with every visit. I'll keep coming here as long as they are in business."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Great staff that care and are honest, great cleanings. I love everything about this dentist office. It's very welcoming upon first entering and the staff are very nice and friendly. I've never had a bad experience here in the few years I've been coming here. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist office."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 14 2020

"We have moved here from out of state and feel grateful we have found this group of dentists. The cleanings are very thorough. Dr. Bishop and Dr. Kim have done the exams. They are honest and upfront on what needs to be done but there is no pressure. I also noticed they do offer much of the latest technology in treatments as well. We definitely feel we are in good hands!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2020

"I have been a patient of Dr. Bishop since 1997. Dental care requires the upmost trust in your doctor. This is difficult to find. However, I can attest to the best care with Dr. Bishop. I trust the dentist of Allen wholeheartedly. My family and I have always had the best care here. When we moved, I tried to find a dentist closer to home, but we were unable to trust anyone else. We drive over an hour to get the BEST care, and I have to say, it is worth the investment! I am thankful for Dr. Bishop and his staff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2020

"Very detail cleaning and I always feel like they are honest about any work that needs to be done. Not just trying to sell you on unnecessary procedures."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 14 2020

"I was just in for my 6 month cleaning and check up. They got me in right on time and took great care being extra careful during this crazy time."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"We have moved here from out of state and feel grateful we have found this group of dentists. The cleanings are very thorough. Dr. Bishop and Dr. Kim have done the exams. They are honest and upfront on what needs to be done but there is no pressure. I also noticed they do offer much of the latest technology in treatments as well. We definitely feel we are in good hands!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Terrific as always. Christine did a great job with my cleaning. David always stops in to check on me. Front desk folks are so nice and friendly. I would recommend The Dentists of Allen to anyone in search of the best possible care!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"My first appointment was beyond my expectations. The office personnel were very welcoming, professional and very polite. The facility looks like a European villa. The dentist (Dr. Kim) was very personable, professional and answered all my questions. The dental hygienist, Christina was excellent, I could tell she loves her job. I don't recall having a cleaning like this in years. She literally made me feel great. I would definitely recommend this place to whoever is looking for a new dentist or moving recently to the area."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Routine cleaning took less than an hour. Terrific"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Facebook Mar 04 2020

"They do great work. The most comfortable cleaning I have ever had. WOW! Thank you Robert, it's been a while since we got to do the work we love but we are glad you had a wonderful cleaning back in March."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Facebook Mar 04 2020

"They do great work. The most comfortable cleaning I have ever had."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"I got squeezed in on a cancellation for a cleaning. They were great. The hygienist was super soft handed and gentle on my gums. She told me areas where I could Improve some brushing and was very respectful. The front staff is wonderful. I’ve been here about six years now and I’ve never been let down."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"Never have I had a more thorough cleaning in my life! The facility is beautiful and the people are so friendly and upfront about what things cost and dont pressure you into anything. I appreciated the honesty and suggestions on how I could take my oral health to the next level while decreasing my teeth sensitivity. Great experience! Oh and they also helped this coward by giving me a topical gum numbing solution to make it better for me."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"Terrific as always. Christine did a great job with my cleaning. David always stops in to check on me. Front desk folks are so nice and friendly. I would recommend The Dentists of Allen to anyone in search of the best possible care!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"I’ve been going to this dentist since I was 10 years old and I’ve never had a bad experience! So many cleanings, x-rays, fillings, wisdom teeth pulling and each experience was so positive. The staff is always super friendly and informative and everything is so clean and well maintained. Highly highly highly recommend this dentist if you’re in search of a new one."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"Highly recommend Dr. Bishop for all your dental needs. He is conservative when it comes to dental work but makes sure to review concerns and possible treatment options. Laura is also very good with the 6 month cleaning."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"Dr. Bishop is top notch! The Dentist of Allen is one of the friendliest and most professional medical offices I’ve ever been to. From the very moment I walk in the front door through checkout, again and again, the staff makes me feel welcomed and appreciated. Most recently, Paula cleaned my teeth. She was extremely personable, explained everything thoroughly, and was gentle with the cleaning. She made sure that I was comfortable throughout the process. Bottom line: They make my dentist decision a very easy one."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"love the people who work here. Great teeth cleaning too!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"Taylor did a great job on my cleaning and the team was prompt in pre-visit communication, check-in, and taking me to the back. The Dentist of Allen is on top of their game."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"My first appointment was beyond my expectations. The office personnel were very welcoming, professional and very polite. The facility looks like a European villa. The dentist (Dr. Kim) was very personable, professional and answered all my questions. The dental hygienist, Christina was excellent, I could tell she loves her job. I don't recall having a cleaning like this in years. She literally made me feel great. I would definitely recommend this place to whoever is looking for a new dentist or moving recently to the area."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"Routine cleaning took less than an hour. Terrific"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Dec 14 2019

"They were super nice and friendly. It’s a very clean place. The hygienist was nice and gentle while cleaning my 6yr. olds teeth. I would definitely recommend The Dentist of Allen to friends and family."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Facebook Aug 21 2019

"Went in for a quick and thorough teeth cleaning yesterday. This clinic is underrated and more people need to check it out!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"They were super nice and friendly. It’s a very clean place. The hygienist was nice and gentle while cleaning my 6yr. olds teeth. I would definitely recommend The Dentist of Allen to friends and family."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Dr. Bishop is top notch! The Dentist of Allen is one of the friendliest and most professional medical offices I’ve ever been to. From the very moment I walk in the front door through checkout, again and again, the staff makes me feel welcomed and appreciated. Most recently, Paula cleaned my teeth. She was extremely personable, explained everything thoroughly, and was gentle with the cleaning. She made sure that I was comfortable throughout the process. Bottom line: They make my dentist decision a very easy one."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Highly recommend Dr. Bishop for all your dental needs. He is conservative when it comes to dental work but makes sure to review concerns and possible treatment options. Laura is also very good with the 6 month cleaning."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Facebook Feb 27 2019

"I recently took my two oldest for a cleaning, one of them it was his first time. Both of them having felt like they had an exciting and fun time, and I left feeling like they were in great hands, and the hygienist and Doctor were thorough, helpful, and kind."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Facebook Feb 27 2019

"I recently took my two oldest for a cleaning, one of them it was his first time. Both of them having felt like they had an exciting and fun time, and I left feeling like they were in great hands, and the hygienist and Doctor were thorough, helpful, and kind. This week I went for my first visit, and it had been a while since my last dental visit anywhere. I was very comfortable, and confident that not only were my teeth getting an excellent cleaning (thank you Christina!), but that she and the doctor were honest and helpful, explaining things for me, and answering my questions! After waiting sooo long to try a new dentist, I’m happy to have landed here."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2019

"love the people who work here. Great teeth cleaning too!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 24 2019

"Christina was my dental hygienist and did my cleaning and I could tell that she cared for my teeth as if they were her own. Felt like family walking in for the first time. Definitely found my life long dentist!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 14 2018

"Christina was my dental hygienist and did my cleaning and I could tell that she cared for my teeth as if they were her own. Felt like family walking in for the first time. Definitely found my life long dentist!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2018

"Emily has always been my favorite dental hygienist over the years. She does a great job and we always talk about what's happening in our lives. On my recent visit, Taylor did the cleaning and x-rays and she also did a great job. I've been a patient of Dr Bishop (and of Dr Kim) for 20 years and for good reason. Everyone there is friendly, professional and I feel confident that I'm always getting the best dental care possible. I can't say enough about them. Dr Bishop is also a fixture in the community and has been a soft-spoken but ever-present supporter of the Allen community."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Dec 14 2018

"I was there for a annual check up and cleaning - I always have great expriences there and Taylor was great! I will be back next year and thank you for great service!!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Facebook Jun 12 2018

"Christina M. was my dental hygienist and did my cleaning and I could tell that she cared for my teeth as if they were her own. Felt like family walking in for the first time. Definitely found my life long dentist!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2017

"As always, the staff is very friendly and you're always warmly greeted. I've been going to Dr. Bishop or Dr. Kim for nearly 30 years now and I will continue to see them for my dental health as long as I can. I've even gone to them when I didn't have dental insurance and paid out of my pocket to have them care for my teeth. I love going to get my teeth cleaned or even have other dental work done because I trust them to take great care of me. I highly recommend The Dentist of Allen for all your dental care needs!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 14 2016

"As always, the staff is very friendly and you're always warmly greeted. I've been going to Dr. Bishop or Dr. Kim for nearly 30 years now and I will continue to see them for my dental health as long as I can. I've even gone to them when I didn't have dental insurance and paid out of my pocket to have them care for my teeth. I love going to get my teeth cleaned or even have other dental work done because I trust them to take great care of me. I highly recommend The Dentist of Allen for all your dental care needs!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 14 2016

"My wife and I have been coming to see Dr. Bishop and his staff for years and it's always an outstanding experience! We even chose to bring our son here (he's currently 5, but was 4 at the time of his first visit) instead of going to a pediatric dentist. It was such a good experience he looks forward to coming for his cleanings. If you need a dentist, this should be your first stop."

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Dec 14 2016

"My son and I were recently at The Dentist of Allen for cleanings. The hygienists are very personable and quite thorough. No one likes to go to the dentist but we love The Dentist of Allen because everyone is so kind, caring, professional and they make you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Yelp Dec 01 2016

"I’ve been going to see Dr. Bishop and Dr. Kim for a very long time. They are so wonderful and the staff there is so kind. I don’t have to wait long. I’ve felt very comfortable when I get my cleanings and I was kept calm when I had all 4 wisdom teeth pulled they reassured me that it wouldn’t be painful."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Facebook Jul 18 2016

"I have gone to The Dentist of Allen since I was a little kid. Dr. Bishop has been a family friend for years and has taken care of every single one of my needs in terms of dental care. There is not a dentistry that takes care of their patient's needs more than The Dentist of Allen!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Yelp Feb 07 2015

"I have been to several dentists in my lifetime. And, about 2 years ago, I met a beautiful girl who worked at Neiman Marcus and I had to ask her about her teeth. She told me about Dr.Kim, and I immediately made an appointment.When you walk into that wonderful building, you think to yourself, "Yup. This is one of those narcissistic fee-for-service-physicians that don't take insurance..." WRONG they take insurance, and do a wonderful job. I swear I suffer from panic attacks whenever I visit the dentist, but there is some sort of way that Dr.Kim maneuvers the needle, that you never feel it. He is quick, and he does not dance around to other patients due to being overbooked like I have seen other dentists. He gives you total, and complete undivided attention. Not only is he fast, but he does WONDERFUL work. I cannot possibly tell you how pleased I am with the entire office, and especially the work of Dr. Kim. I would also like to mention that I am not a fan of fluoride, and although they do not agree with my perspective, they took measure to order special non-fluorinated cleaning paste for my daughter and me.Thank you for your wonderful service Dr. Kim and your team.Lifetime patient."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Yelp Feb 06 2015

"I have been to several dentists in my lifetime. And, about 2 years ago, I met a beautiful girl who worked at Neiman Marcus and I had to ask her about her teeth.  She told me about Dr.Kim, and I immediately made an appointment.When you walk into that wonderful building, you think to yourself, "Yup.  This is one of those narcissistic fee-for-service-physicians that don’t take insurance..."  WRONG they take insurance, and do a wonderful job.  I swear I suffer from panic attacks whenever I visit the dentist, but there is some sort of way that Dr.Kim maneuvers the needle, that you never feel it.  He is quick, and he does not dance around to other patients due to being overbooked like I have seen other dentists.  He gives you total, and complete undivided attention.  Not only is he fast, but he does WONDERFUL work.  I cannot possibly tell you how pleased I am with the entire office, and especially the work of Dr. Kim.  I would also like to mention that I am not a fan of fluoride, and although they do not agree with my perspective, they took measure to order special non-fluorinated cleaning paste for my daughter and me.Thank you for your wonderful service Dr. Kim and your team.Lifetime patient."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Dec 07 2013

"Dr. Bishop is a wonderful dentist and you need to come and see Dean for your dental cleanings!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.